skip to content
K

 

Below is a map of Ohio with regions designated.  Below the map is a list of CBI board members.  Please feel free to contact any of them with questions you may have.

 

Current Regional Representatives and Contact Information:

President:  Cy Kincaid

North Union High School                                                  

ckincaid@nu-district.org                                                                                                                                         

 

President Elect: Amy Nicol-Wagner

Bunsold Middle School - Ohio Hi Point Career Center

awagner@ohiohipoint.com

 

Past President: Kathryn Truster                       

Edgwood High School                                         

trusterk@butlertech.org                                                

                                                                                          

Secretary:  Linda Dalton

Butler Tech

Region 5 Representative

lindadaltontad@gmail.com 

 

Treasurer: Sondra Schneider                           

Upper Valley Career Center

schneiders@uppervalleycc.org

 

Legislative Liaison:  Robin Judd

Twin Valley South High School

rjudd@tvs.k12.oh.us

 

Region 1:                                                 

Tina Francis                                               

Buckeye Valley Middle School - Delaware Area Career Center

tfrancis@buckeyevalley.k12.oh.us             

 

OPEN SEAT                

             

Region 2:

OPEN SEAT

 

OPEN SEAT

  

Region 3:                                                

Brent Fackler

Kenton High School

facklerb@kentoncityschools.org

                                                           

Ali Peterson                                                     

Graham High School                                                 

aluttrell@ohiohipoint.com                                                 

 

Region 4:

Mary Jo Hines

Piqua High School

hinesmj@piqua.org

 

Todd Engel

MVCTC Youth Connections

tengel@mvctc.com

 

Region 5:                                                

Lori Kobes                                                 

Middletown Middie Academy - Butler Tech                                                       

kobesl@butlertech.org                                               

 

Kathryn Truster                                                

Edgewood High School - Butler Tech                                        

trustkat@yahoo.com                                               

 

Region 6:

Frank Gioffre

Ehove Career Center

fgioffre@ehove.net

 

Steve Keller

Townsend Community School

skeller@townsendcs.org

 

Region 7:                                                 

Dan Harmon                                               

Collins Career Center

HarmonND@collins-cc.edu                   

 

Kim Graves

Pickaway Ross CTC

kim.graves@pickawayross.com

 

Region 8:

Mike Rodak

Strongsville High School

rodak@strongnet.org

 

Mathias Hauck

Lorain County JVS

mhauck@lcjvs.net

 

Region 9:                                                                                

Heather Buzinski

Canton Local

Heather.buzinski@cantonlocal.org

 

Kathleen Spicer

Washington High School

kspicer@massillonschools.org

 

Region 10:

Open Seat

 

OPEN SEAT

 

Region 11:                                              

OPEN SEAT

 

OPEN SEAT                                  

 

Region 12:

Scott A Davis

Mahoning County Career and Technical Center at West Branch High School

scott.davis@mahoningctc.com

 

Joe Antonuncci

Springfield Local High School

jantonucci@springfieldlocal.us

 

 

Ohio Department of Education Consultant

Dr. David Bruce

Career-Technical Education

david.bruce@education.ohio.gov

 

Ohio Department of Education Secretary

Tammy Plotts

Career-Technical Education

tamyra.plotts@education.ohio.gov

 

 

CBI Board Mission Statement:

 

  • To establish improved communications among local programs, the Ohio Department of Education, professional groups, and all those who are interested in Career Based Intervention programs.
  • To promote a better understanding of the purposes, operations, and standards of Career Based Intervention at the local, state, and national levels.
  • To provide a means for the study and investigation of concerns and support which are of special interest to Career Based Intervention instructors.
  • To cooperate with and support the Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education and the Association for Career and Technical Education through our active membership as a united affiliate with OACTE and ACTE.
 

If you would like to join the CBI executive board, please contact a representative in your region.  You will also need to complete the intent form.  (PDF)

 

CBI Board of Directors Pay In Voucher

CBI Board of Directors Pay Out Voucher